Back to site

CD Signs

Image of CD Signs


SKW Latest release, includes singles "Amnesia", "Red Sector A" and "Never So Close"

Year: 2014
Label: Bagana Records

1. Light
2. The Final Destination
3. Amnesia
4. Signs
5. Fail
6. Never So Close
7. A New D-Sign
8. Fake Parade
9. Red Sector A (Rush Cover)
10. When Tomorrow Becomes Today